Awakened Astrology

"When you don’t follow your nature there is a hole in the universe where you were supposed to be.” ― Dane Rudhyar
Schedule a Reading

Recent Posts

Libra Full Moon- The Unique and the Universal

Artwork by Devany Wolf Friday April 19th at 4:12am PT/ 7:12am EDT at 30’ Libra “The connection to the Universal is through the Unique”- Michael Meade The symbol of Libra, if you study it represents a setting Sun.  Literally, the coming together of the Sun and the...

Cosmic Weekly: Monday April, 8 2019- Sunday April 14th, 2019

Artwork: Lohmuller Gyuri Venus conjunct Neptune and Jupiter Retrograde: Surrealism and Idealism Last week’s new moon in Aries has kick started a powerfully potent first two weeks of April.  There is energy to accomplish the Spring cleaning at hand now, coupled...

Friday’s New Moon in Aries- New Moon, New Me

New Moon- at 15'17" Aries Friday April 5th, 2019 1:50AM PT/ 4:50AM ET There is a robust potency awakening.  The spark that fuels the tenacity for life.  To live, to grow, to reach peaks and procreate.  But to create, we must first tap the inner fuel...

Services

Natal Chart Reading

 

Transit Reading

 

Synastry and Partner Readings

 

 

About Zoey

Zoey Wind has been a student of Astrology, Herbal Medicine, Alchemy, Metaphysics and the Mysteries for 15 years. She does readings, writes and holds ceremonies through the ancient art of Astrology to serve in the Great Awakening of Humanity.

She is dedicated to sharing the vast knowledge she has synthesized in service to those who feel drawn to this medicine. With her roots in starry soil she fuses Earth-based spirituality with the magic of the heavens.
She believes that through rooting into these ancient traditions we can regain hidden and lost wisdom to help us awaken into the highest potentials for a better world in the present and for the future. ]